* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

[NEWS] 140207 JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun Gets Suited Up for ′Three Days′

یوچان مناسب سریال Three Days

JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun is all suited up to act as the president’s security guard in his upcoming drama, Three Days.
SBS’s Three Days is a mystery suspense melodrama broadcasting after You Who Came From the Stars.
About the drama, Park Yoo Chun said, “I chose this drama because of the powerful script and to challenge myself to act in a new genre.



Taking the role of Han Tae Kyung, Park Yoo Chun will be acting as the president’s top security guard. In order to prepare himself, the JYJ member received full training at the security guard’s training center before he started filming.
“I chose the drama after reading through the scripts,” said Park Yoo Chun. “I thought, ‘Writer Kim Eun Hee doesn’t let anyone down,’ and I had my trust in the drama’s production team, including director Shin Kyung Soo. I’ve been working hard to do my best in acting as well”
He also expressed his respect for senior actor Son Hyeon Ju, commenting, “When I first met him for drama script reading, he said, ‘Let’s make a good drama together since we’re partners now.’ I was deeply inspired by his charisma as well as his kindness towards others at the filming site. I think I’ll have much to learn from him through this drama.”

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد