* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

131129 JYJ′s Kim Junsu Has High Expectations for Himself in ′December′

انتظارات بالای جونسو از خود برای موزیکال دسامبر
JYJ’s Kim Junsu, who has been keeping himself busy as a singer as well as a musical actor, talked about his role in the upcoming musical December.
At a rehearsal, which took place on November 29 at Sejong Center for the Performing Arts, Kim Junsu said, “My character in the musical, ‘Jiwook,’ is quite different compared to my previous roles.”



he actor had previously starred in numerous musicals such as Mozart!, Tears of Heaven and Elizabeth, taking on the roles of dynamic characters that required him to wear exaggerated and thick make-up.
However, in December, he will be acting out a young, cheery student who loves music and poems and daydreams about falling in love.
“In the previous musicals, I took on the roles of rather abstract characters doing unrealistic things, like living in an Austrian palace. But this time, I will act out a character who I can relate to. It took me a while to adjust to the change, but now I think I will be able to bring the character to life more realistically than before,” said Kim Junsu. “I have set high expectations for myself and am looking forward to this musical.”
December depicts the 20-year long love story of home-stay students in Seoul in 1992.
The musical will be playing between December 16 through January 29 of next year at Sejong Center for the Performing Arts.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد