* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

131102-03 Kim Jaejoong 1st Solo Concert in Seoul – VCR before “I said I love you”


ترجمه انگلیسی صحبتای ججونگ در کنسرت سئول:



“How are you? You became more and more beautiful. It has been a very long time, don’t you want to know anything about me? Just ask.
Idol? It’s good being idol. I will live as idol for all my life. I think it would be nice indeed to hear people call me idol when I’m in my 30s, 40s. Because it’s the evidence of my youth, of the fact that I was able to show my enthusiastic and healthy image. Maybe now that I’m 28, in a sense, I have a more serene mind..?
As I get older, many of my friends got married. I envy them but I haven’t thought about getting married yet.. I do want to date someone tho…
Alcohol? Of course I like it. Why do I like it? It’s a way to relieve stress. It bring me more courage and confidence. It makes love seem easier. When I write song, the song come out better. When I write letter, I can express much more. That’s why I like alcohol.
People I can lean on… My members Yoochunie Junsu, my family. There are also staffs who I’m close to. I also have many friends. There are still people with whom I can pour my heart out and who I can lean on. It’s my fans. They know me the best, they sympathize with me, they forgive me, they give me your love. That’s why they’re such great existence to me.
I think talking about love is the toughest thing. Because of the fear of separation, I have many hard times in love. Therefore, there were many times where that feeling only lasted for a moment and ended without much progress.
When I write songs with love, it also brings back bad memories. So after making songs, I might go out for a drink. Or I might not be able to sleep because my mood is really bad. I think there are many times like that.
When I want to be in love? Right now! And everyday. How could people live without love? What I always want to do is Love. I want to give love and receive love.
Since we’re talking about love, it reminds me of a song. Do you want to listen to it?”

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد