* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

[TRANS] 131107 Kim Jaejoong’s Global Chat with Fans on JYJ EN Naver Line


چت جهانیه ججونگ با فناش در لاین(به سه زبان ترکی،اسپانیایی و انگلیسی)



{JYJ EN LINE, 02:50PM UTC}
[Translation]
Hello, baby~
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 02:50PM UTC}
[Translation]
Hello, everyone! I love you, baby!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 02:56PM UTC}
ادامه...   
{JYJ EN LINE, 02:56PM UTC}
Arkadaslar son bes dakika… :) ))

{JYJ EN LINE, 02:56PM UTC}
5min left!!!

{JYJ EN LINE, 02:58PM UTC}
Ya nos faltan 5 minutos!!
*
<CHAT STARTS HERE>
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:00PM UTC}
Hola, amig@s ! Soy yo Jaejoong!
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:01PM UTC}
Merhaba arkadaslar ben JaeJoong….
[Translation]
Hi guys, it’s me Jaejoong
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:02PM UTC}
am I so sexy? yeah I agree
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:03PM UTC}
am I gonna call you? give me your number!! :)
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:03PM UTC}
Türkiye’ye yeniden gelirsen en çok yapmak istediğim sey Turkiye Cumhurbaskaniyla tekar bulusmak isterim… :) )
[Translation]
The thing I’d like to do most if I come back to Turkey is to meet Turkish President again… :) )
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:04PM UTC}


{JYJ EN LINE, 03:05PM UTC}
Buenas tardes, amig@s de España!
[Translation]
Good afternoon, Spanish friends~
*

{JYJ EN LINE, 03:06PM UTC}
Q: Love you sexy boy?
JJ: I’m NOT a boy!!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:07PM UTC}
Q: Do you love me?
JJ: I’d love to!!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:07PM UTC}
Buenos días, como amanecieron, amig@ s de México y de Perú!
[Translation]
Good morning to those who woke up friends from Mexico and Peru
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:08PM UTC}
here is the second version of MV behind!!! what you think?
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:09PM UTC}
Ya almorzaron, amig@ s de Chile y de Argentina?
[Translation]
Have you eaten breakfast, friends from Chile and Argentina?
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:11PM UTC}
Q: Are you crazy?
JJ: hmmm well kind of… yes… Haha!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:11PM UTC}
Como pregunta que me hizo, Mis artistas favoritos son L’Arc~en~Ciel y Hyde
[Translation]
As a question to me, my favorite artists are L’Arc~en~Ciel and Hyde
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:13PM UTC}
Q: Will you marry me?
JJ: I’m not going to get married until 40!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:13PM UTC}
Merhaba Yeni albümünü tebrik ederim Kim jaejong MÜKEMMEL ♥ Cook tesekkur ederiim… :)
[Translation]
Q: Hello! Congrats for your new album! Kim Jaejoong is PERFECT ♥
JJ: Thank you very much!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:14PM UTC}
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:15PM UTC}
No sabías que mi album es de mi vida. Escuchalo!!
[Translation]
Don’t you know that my album is about my life. Please listen~
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:15PM UTC}
Why am I so beautiful? cuz of your love!!!!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:17PM UTC}
Do I want to sleep? Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes!!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:17PM UTC}
hohohoho :D
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:18PM UTC}
Q: Will you come to my house??
JJ: my answer will be… Give me your address haha jkjk
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:19PM UTC}
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:19PM UTC}
Türkiye’de ki fanlarla buluşmanda unutamadığın birşey var mı? :)   Turklerin fanlarin heeeepsiiiii cok guzeldiiiii :) )
[Translation]
Q: Is there anything that you couldn’t forget when you came to meet with your Turkish fans ?
JJ: Yes!! All Turkish fans were so beautiful!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:21PM UTC}
MACHO MAN? SOY UN HOMBRE DULCE, SWEET GUY.
[Translation]
Macho man? I’m a sweet man, sweet guy.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:22PM UTC}
Turkiyede klip cekmeyi gercekten cok isterim…Turkiye cok guel bir ulke…
[Translation]
I would like to shoot a mv in Turkey! Turkey is a beautiful country.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:24PM UTC}
TURKIYEEEEEEEEEEEEE………
Sorularinizi bekliyoruummmm… :) ))
[Translation]
TURKEEYYYY!! I’m waiting for your questions!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:25PM UTC}
What I do tomorrow? I’ll have autograph event!

*

{JYJ EN LINE, 03:25PM UTC}
Chile, chile? me encanta el vino chileno!!
[Translation]
Chile, chile? I like Chilean wine!!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:26PM UTC}
Necesito el vuelo directo a Chile para el concierto en Chile!!
[Translation]
I need a direct flight to Chile to have a concert there!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:27PM UTC}
Do you have an examtomorrow? ssong-gu-ri-dangdang-ssong-dangdang (It’s Korean traditional magic spell) Everything going to be great!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:28PM UTC}
Oppaaaaaaa okulu sevmiyorum :(
Hayatin mutlulugu sadece notlarla olculmuyor… :) )
[Translation]
Q: Oppa I don’t like school
JJ: You can’t measure the happiness of life only with grades!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:28PM UTC}
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:29PM UTC}
Do i have to go back?? really??? can i???
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:30PM UTC}
Türkler hakkında ne düşünüyorsun :)
Kardes ulkemiz insanlari oldugu icin bize cok yakin oldugunuzu dusunuyorum…. :) )
[Translation]
Q: What do you think about Turks?
JJ: Since they are people of our brother country, I think they are very close to us.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:31PM UTC}
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:31PM UTC}
Mi canción favorita es la que te encanta!!
[Translation]
My favorite song is the one you love!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:33PM UTC}
Kirk yasina kadar beni mi bekleyeceksin??
Kac yasindasin?:))
[Translation]
Q: Are you going to wait for me until you’re 40 years old?
JJ: How old are you?? :) )
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:34PM UTC}
Ses tonun beni çok etkiliyor
Sen beni cok seviyorsun anlasilan… :)
[Translation]
Q: Your voice is affecting me a lot.
JJ: I guess you love me very much … :)

*

{JYJ EN LINE, 03:36PM UTC}
10. yil partisi?
Neler yapabiliriz acaba? :)
[Translation]
10th year party? I wonder what can we do
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:37PM UTC}
Türkiye’de en çok neyi sevdin Jaejoong? Hiç türkçe şarkı söylemek istedinmi? ^^
Turkiyenin dogasi gercekten cok guzeldi… Turkce cok zor… :) )
[Translation]
Q: What did you like the most in Turkey? Have you ever wanted to sing a Turkish song?
JJ: Turkey’s nature is so beautiful. Turkish is very hard
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:38PM UTC}
Am I a vampire? How did you know that?! lol jk
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:38PM UTC}
Me vuelve loco con Tequila! Me encanta!!
[Translation]
Tequila makes me go crazy. I love it!!

*

{JYJ EN LINE, 03:40PM UTC}
Yarin sinavi olan sevenlerim gercekten cok fala…
Hepinize iyi sanslar… iyi notlar almanizi diliyorum… :)
[Translation]
There are lots of Turkish fans who have exams tomorrow. Good luck! I want you to receive good grades!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:41PM UTC}
Kazak örsek giyermisin ?
Guzel orerseniz tabiki giyerim… :) )
[Translation]
Q: Would you wear if we knit a sweater for you?
JJ: Of course I will wear it if you knit well.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:42PM UTC}
Hic Türkçe sarkı dinledin mi? :) )))
Evet… Cumhurbaskani ziyaretinde dinlemistim…Cok eglenceliydi… Dusundugumden cok daha guzel di… :)
[Translation]
Q: Have you ever listened a Turkish song?
JJ: Yes i did when i was with the president. It was good. It was better than i expected.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:43PM UTC}
Küçük fanların hakkında ne düşünüyorsun? Ben 14 yaşındayım ama seni çok seviyorum!
Cook tesekkur ederim…COoook mutluyumm…. :)
[Translation]
Q: What do you think about your young fans? I’m 14 but i love you so much.
JJ: Thank you soooo much! I’m so happy.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:44PM UTC}
Turkce ogreniyorum…. :) )
SEREFEE…. :) )
[Translation]
I’m learning Turkish.. CHEERS.!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:46PM UTC}



{JYJ EN LINE, 03:46PM UTC}
Oppa hangi filmleri seversin?
Kirmizi noktali  :) ))
[Translation]
Q: Oppa what kind of movies do you like?
JJ: Erotic movies :) ))
(T/N: we say ‘red dot’ movies, I am not sure if it is same in English, so I wrote ‘erotic’)
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:47PM UTC}
Señoritas~~~
[Translation]
Ladies~~~
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:48PM UTC}
Wanna see my foot? here you go..


*

{JYJ EN LINE, 03:49PM UTC}
Oppaaa yaslandin.. 2-3 yil sonra ajussi felan mi desekki sana
Gercekten cok kirildim… :( (
[Translation]
Q: Oppa you are old now…After 2-3 years,should we call you ahjussi?
JJ: I am really hurt.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:51PM UTC}
Describe myself in 1 word? King?!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:52PM UTC}
Que estan haciendo, Latin America y España!!?? Ya no falta poco tiempo!
[Translation]
What are u doing Latin America and Spain? there is a little time left

*

{JYJ EN LINE, 03:53PM UTC}
Kimse yokken yaptigin 3sey nedir?
1.Karaoke makinamda  Sarki soyluyorum…
2. burnumla oynuyorum…
3. aynada sirtimdaki dovmemi seyrediyorum… :) ))))
[Translation]
Q: What are 3 things you do when there is no one around?
JJ: 1. I sing songs with my karaoke machine
2. I play with my nose
3. I watch my tattoos on my back in the mirror.
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:54PM UTC}
Oppa okulda en nefret ettigin ders neydi?????
Ingilizce…. :P
[Translation]
Q: Which subject you hated the most in school?
JJ: English :p
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:55PM UTC}
Geçici dövme mi yoksa gerçek mi ? Çok yakışmış :)
Kalici dovme…. Tesekkur ederim… :) )
[Translation]
Q: Is it a temporary tattoo or permanent? It looks great!
JJ: No it’s permanent. Thank you :)
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:56PM UTC}
Lutfen sagligin icin icki icme artik ….. Olmek mi istiyorsun bu yasta ……
Daha gec oldugum icin bisey olmaz… :P
[Translation]
Q: Please stop drinkin for your health. Do you want to die at such age?
JJ: It’s ok since i am still young :P
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:57PM UTC}





{JYJ EN LINE, 03:58PM UTC}
Türkiye’de bu kadar fazla fanın olabileceğini daha önce hiç düşümüş müydün? :) )
Turkiye ye geldigimde gordum ve SOKKK oldum… :D
[Translation]
Q: Have you ever thought that your fans in Turkish are this much?
JJ: I saw it when I came to Turkey and I was shocked… :D
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 03:58PM UTC}




{JYJ EN LINE, 04:00PM UTC}
Mi secreto de voz sexy? la hice para tí. no sabías??
[Translation]
My secret of the sexy voice? I did it for you. Didn’t you know??
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 04:02PM UTC}
ARKADASLAR SADECE ON DAKIKAMIZ KALDI… :(
[Translation]
We only have 10 minutes left … :(

*

{JYJ EN LINE, 04:03PM UTC}
Ya nos faltan 10 minutos, chic@s!!
[Translation]
We only have 10 minutes left, girls!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 04:04PM UTC}
Oppaa katilmiyorum sen hic yaslanmayacaksin ama bana cevap vermezsen erken yaslanman icin dua ederim belki :D ♥
Ben vampirim…Hic yaslanmayacagimmmm… :P  :) )
[Translation]
Q: Oppa I don’t think you’re getting old! But I’ll pray for it if you don’t answer to my question.
JJ: I won’t get old. I’m a vampire
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 04:05PM UTC}
No soy “JaeKittens”, sino Jerry!!
[Translation]
I’m not ‘JaeKittens’, but Jerry!!
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 04:06PM UTC}
SON BES DAKIKA…
SON SORU… :(
[Translation]
Last 5 minutes, last question
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 04:07PM UTC}
TURK FANLARLA BERABER VAKIT GECIRMEK COK EGLENCELIYDI…
BIR SONRAKI BULUSMAMIZIN TURKIYEDE OLMASI UMIDIYLE….
IYI AKSAMLAR…
HOSCAKALIN… :) ))
[Translation]
It was so fun to be with Turkish fans. I hope our next meeting will be in Turkey. Good evening. Bye… :)
*
{JYJ EN LINE, 04:08PM UTC}
Estoy feliz por haber conversado con ustedes!!
Nos vemos en España y cada país de Latin America!
Nos vemos pronto!
[Translation]
I’m happy for having been able to talk with you all!!
See you soon in Spain & each country in Latin America! See you soon!

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد