* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

[TRANS] 131107 Kim Jaejoong’s Chat with Fans on JYJ JP Naver Line


چت بعدیه ججونگ با فنای ژاپنیش در ناور لاین بوده(حالا خوبه ژاپنی مسلطه من موندم چینی چه جوری صحبت کرده)



[Translation]
Are you fine? Already finished dinner? I’ve done a while a go~I’m full~you~ everyone~eh~I’ll answer your questions, do my best, so please send many interesting questions~let’s meet at LINE soon~ bye~
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:01PM JST}
[Translation]
Let’s start. In the album, my favorite song is… all in fact! Because I recorded various genres of rock, so I’m satisfied with it.
ادامه...   
 {JYJ JP LINE, 8:03PM JST}
[Translation]
Fan (Q): What fashion of women do you like?
Jaejoong (JJ): No wearing clothes
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:04PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: What are you doing now?
JJ: I’m chatting now
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:06PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: I love you love you love you love you…
JJ: What a..
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:08PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: How do [you] diet, oppa?
JJ: Don’t eat! Eat once a day! and not eat anything whole a day, in a week. Good for health!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:10PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: My heart is pounding cos I feel like Jaejoong is here…
JJ: Me too, cos feel like you are here
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:11PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: After finished my work, I’ll go “dream land”~
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:13PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: I think Yuchun may be in the toilet…
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:14PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: A fan sent messege, ‘I eat Udon only, eat once a day’… But if do so, you may die…
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:14PM JST}

[Translation]
Call the roll. Everyone in Tokyo, scream!!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:16PM JST}
[Translation]
Osaka~ Kobe~Fukuoka, Sapporo, Okinawa, Nagoya, Sendai, Yokohama, Hiroshima.. Everyone in there, scream!!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:19PM JST}
[Translation]
You wanna see my face? Wait..
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:21PM JST}

*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:21PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: I came back from my work!!
JJ: Welcome back~~~
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:22PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: Where is Junsu oppa?
JJ: Maybe in his house~
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:23PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: No
JJ: But I love you!!! kkk
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:23PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: Sorry..
JJ:I love you…
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:24PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: I’m sexy!!!
JJ: I’m taxi!!!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:26PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: Everyone, please try to rub the back of your teeth using your index finger. Then smell it. Mine smelled good lolol
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:27PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: When can I meet you?
JJ: It’s now! (T/N: Imadesho! *this exchange is popular in JP lol – watch this for reference)
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:28PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: Oppaaaaaaaa~~~
JJ: Whaaaaaatttttt~~~~
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:29PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: The questions are not interesting!!! I will go home!!!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:30PM JST}



{JYJ JP LINE, 8:32PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: Ottotto tottoitette ittottanoni
JJ: Nande tottoite kurenkattato? (T/N: Jaejoong tweeted it before – see here)
Note: the translation of this tweet was posted HERE ^^
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:37PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: How to read 9+1#?
JJ: Kyu e n (T/N: He just typed it in Japanese lol. ‘Kyuen’ means relief or salvation)
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:40PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: Jaejoong is pabo. Just kidding~
JJ: You are like Natto, just kidding~kkk
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:41PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: I will post the first behind the scene of the MV that I have. Pay attention everyone!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:41PM JST}
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:42PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: Everyone jump! jump♪ 2nd video will be out at worldwide chat at 12 [midnight]. Please wait!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:43PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: This vid was taken at 4am…
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:44PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: Well. What talk do we have from now?
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:45PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: You are hyper (excited) too much!
JJ: Same as you..kkk
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:46PM JST}
[Translation]
Hmm…eh~…..ha~… Everyone… I love you (manly way), I love you (cute way), I love you (cute and gentle way)
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:48PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: JJ why are you so cool?
JJ: Because I am always loved by everyone
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:50PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: 10 minutes left. After that I will not chat anymore
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:52PM JST}
[Translation]
Q: Even though I don’t often meet you, do you still love me?
JJ: Even tho we’re not in the same country, we’re under the same sky. I love you~~
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:53PM JST}
1+1は?
!!!kkk
[Translation]
Q: What is 1+1?
JJ: Korean supermarket!!! kkkk
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:54PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: 5 mins left
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:55PM JST}
[Translation]
JJ: A little more!! Little more!
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:55PM JST}



{JYJ JP LINE, 8:58PM JST}
[Translation]
I had fun everyone! I won’t be able to chat now. Why didn’t you send lots of questions? Hahaha. Sorry that I’m hyper. I will have a concert in Yokohama stadium on the 15th and 16th. Please support ne. I’m not drunk! haha. Bye~~~
*
{JYJ JP LINE, 8:58PM JST}


{JYJ JP LINE, 8:59PM JST}


[Translation]
Good evening~~!♥ love JeJung~♥

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد