* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

[TRANS+PICS] 131107 Kim Jaejoong’s Weibo Chat with Fans


بالاخره چت ججونگ با فنای چینیش تموم شد اینم ترجمه انگلیسی صحبتاشون هست تونستم فارسیشم میذارم(ججونگ حسابی شنگول منگول بوده از پس همه جواباشون براومده و خوب هم باهاشون گرم گرفته فقط نمیدونم زبان چینی از کجا بلد بوده)



[Translation]
Fan (Q): We’ll meet in Nanjing on December 7th !
Jaejoong (JJ): Good! I’ll go immediately! Nanjing is good! Good!
*
[Translation]
Q: This is raising a lot of questions…can’t you answer one of mine??
JJ: Questions go! go ! go !
*
[Translation]
Q: Compared to Seoul concerts, is there anything special about Nanjing?
JJ: There’s a time difference.. so I feel tired
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa come to China more~ We ‘pollen’ (T/N: JJ fans names) are waiting for you!
JJ: Wait for me~~ baby~
*
[Translation]
Q: How come you are skinnier? I wish you’d gain weight. Tell us your secret.
JJ: I gained 2kg after Seoul concerts
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa, do you like Chinese food?
JJ: Sichuan food! I love ma la (T/N: ‘numbing and spicy’)
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa, are you in a good mood today?
JJ: Very good~ My heart is beating and beating
*
[Translation]
JJ: Did you guys watch my MV? How was it?
*
[Translation]
Q: Can you tell me how you care for your skin?
JJ: I use 7 skin products~ hahaha

بقیه چت در ادامه...   


[Translation]
JJ: There are lots of questions! Go go go!
*
[Translation]
Q: Will you release more MVs?
JJ: Okay! I will talk to the CEO about this
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa, you have a Chinese translator next to you right?
JJ: Sorry, I do~ haha
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa, I really like this album, the concept, the fashion. Do you like it?
JJ: Because my body is fit~~~ hahaha
*
[Translation]
Q: Time is passing so quickly… I hope oppa uses Weibo more! I love you
JJ: Chinese is a liiiiiiiiitle bit hard~~~
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa, have you had lunch? I haven’t.. I’m so hungry
JJ: I haven’t~~ Recommend me something? I’m so hungry~
*
[Translation]
Q: What do you like to do on your breaks?
JJ: Rest at home

*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa I think your hair was really handsome and really ‘man’. What do you think?
JJ: Really? Why don’t you try it too?
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa do you like hot pot? Come to Chengdu (T/N: Capital of Sichuan, famous for spicy hot pot) to have it~
JJ: Good good~ It’s delicious~
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa do you like your left profile (of your face) or your right profile?
JJ: I like the back…


[Translation]
JJ: What am I doing? Guess~
*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa do you like milk? I live on the great grasslands! I have cows at home! Welcome you to come!
JJ: Then give me a cow~ hahaha
*
[Translation]
Q: Can I ask what your current weight is?
JJ: If I told you.. you’d be shocked

*
[Translation]
JJ: Let’s have fun in Nanjing.. is everyone ready?

*
[Translation]
Q: Oppa, how is your body? (T/N: Are you healthy?)
JJ: I’m great, are your parents healthy?
*
[Translation]
Q: Can you extend the chat a bit please…
JJ: If I extend it, I’ll be taken away by the police…ha
*
[Translation]
Q: Where are you right now?
JJ: In Seoul~
*
[Translation]
JJ: The picture I uploaded..I was using umbrellas to protect my hardworking staff from the sunlight. The sun was really strong that day~



[Translation]
JJ: My cheeks got fatter
*
[Translation]
Q: Why? Look here oppa! It’s about to end..I asked a lot but why won’t you reply me?
JJ: I replied~ Do you have any other questions?
*
[Translation]
JJ: Last question~ Go go go!
*
[Translation]
JJ: My friends~ there are too many questions. Because of time, I can’t reply, sorry


[Translation]
Q: Last question is ‘Do you love us?”
JJ: Call!!! of course!
*


JJ: ^^


JJ: Bye!!
*
JJ: And Dress code for Nanjing concert…!!! Light, Scream, Delight…!! OK?!

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد