* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

[PICS+TRANS] 131102 Kim JangHoon’s Me2day Update: Jaejoong’s Concert in Seoul


آپدیت می تودی کیم جانگ هون(جانگ هون خواننده قدیمیه کره هست که تو کنسرت خانه آبی آریرانگ با ججونگ بود)

[TRANS] I went to Jaejoongie’s show. I can confidently say it was invite only. The music~it had impact lol First, singing the songs extremely well and also speaking well and pulling strength from the audience, the stage, the production ability..(especially, in COEX where it is in fact difficult to catch sounds it was really good) I wondered why I personally felt this Korean idol is the strongest and am overly proud of, I learned a lot.

ادامه...   





 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد