* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj
* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

* Junsu-Yoochun-Jaejoong* jyj

[NEWS] 131021 Park Yuhwan mentions Yuchun at his 1st Fanmeeting in Japan


یوهوان در مصاحبه جدید خودش به برادرش یوچون اشاره میکنه

Continuing into the talk show he stated “My dream for acting were formed from watching hyung’s ‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal’. Though it was difficult hyung had help me consider to challenge [acting] and gave me support” and “My older brother Park Yuchun is passionate and cool, I respect his existence as a loving hyung all the time when he’s working professionally at home”.
Popular group JYJ’s congratulation videos were also reveal, to which member Park Yuchun mention “As his hyung I’m glad for my dongsaeng’s growth” and “I hope he becomes an actor who is active on the world stage. Even though I don’t say it, in my heart I hope to always support you working hard. After my movie filming finishes let’s eat a meal at home” and sent his warm support.


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد